Referral program 2.0

What is Referral Program 2.0

Referral Program 2.0 in World of Tanks – a system, allowing a player to invite recruits (new players) and becoming their commander. Together with your recruit you will be gathering points, these points will be accredited for finishing certain in game tasks, you can finish these tasks alone or together.

Referral boosting is separated into 3 stages: after gathering 500 points, you will get rewards and move to the next stage. This way, to finish referral program, you will need in total 1500 points.

How to participate

To participate in Referral Program 2.0, a player who is wishing to be a commander must enter a in game section “Referral Program” (lower left side of the hangar) and generate a link for his recruits. You can also generate a social media link and share it.

When the link is created, you can send it to your recruit. The recruit will follow the link to a corresponding World of Tanks web page; there he will accept you as his commander. Note that some criteria must be met for participation in the Referral Program.

Criteria:

  • Have less than 200 battles or inactive accounts (more than 60 days);
  • No participation in the Referral Program so far;
  • Account cannot be blocked (banned, etc.).
  • For a commander there is only one criteria: have more than 1000 battles in total.

After both parties have agreed to participate a new window will be displayed in the hangar with all info on the progress of the referral program.

Missions for Referral Program 2.0

In order to accumulate referral points and receive rewards, you need to perform various tasks based on participation in the battles. Moreover, recruits can perform single tasks separately from the commander. It is worth noting that thanks to single tasks, a recruit can independently complete a referral program. And the commander, on the contrary, cannot independently go solo, he can help in the execution when playing in a platoon with a recruit. After completing each task, a certain number of points will be credited to the overall standings.

Single tasks:

  • Victory in battle (2 points);
  • Inflict/spot damage more than the HP of your own tank (2 points);
  • Get an Epic achievement or award from the “Battle Hero” section (10 points) per battle.

Tasks for a platoon’s:

  • The platoon must inflict more than 3000 HP damage to the enemy team (5 points);
  • A platoon must play five battles in a row (15 points);
  • get a platoon medal in a battle (20 points).

After each battle, the game analyzes the progress of the players and calculates the total number of points in the overall standings. Moreover, platoon battles have certain specific features: the commander receives a bonus experience and credits (+50% more), and the recruit receives an additional 100% of the earned resources.

Rewards

The further referral players advance, the more valuable rewards they will receive. For the first stage, 300 bonuses, a unique medal and a unique inscription are credited to the accounts. When passing the second stage they will receive 450 bonds, camouflage and a medal. When the third stage is completed, the players receive 750 bonds, a medal, an emblem, a camo style, as well as one of the proposed premium tanks. The recruit receives Tier VI or VII vehicles, and the commander receives Tier VIII vehicles, and 100% trained crew is already in the tanks.

Reward tanks for recruits:

  • Tiger 131 (heavy tank, Germany);
  • Sherman VC Firefly (medium tank, Great Britain);
  • Dicker Max (tank destroyer, Germany);
  • KV-122 (heavy tank, USSR);
  • Panther/M10 (medium tank, Germany).

Reward tanks for recruits:

  • AMX M4 mle. 49 (heavy tank, France);
  • Pak 43 Jagdtiger (tank destroyer, Germany);
  • Panther mit 8,8 cm L/71 (medium tank, Germany);
  • T92 (light tank, USA);
  • FV4202 (medium tank, Great Britain).

If a player does not want to pick up premium tanks (he maybe has them already), he can receive compensation in the amount of 1.9 million credits for a recruit and 3.4 million for a commander.

×
× PREORDER!
Полярная охота

скидка 15 %
промокод
BLACK
*кроме марафона и рефералки

Реферальная программа 2.0

Что такое Реферальная программа 2.0

Реферальная программа 2.0 в World of Tanks - это система, позволяющая игроку набирать рекрутов и становиться их командиром. Совместно им предстоит набирать очки, причем делать это можно как совместно, так и по отдельности.

Прохождение рефералки разделено на три этапа: при достижении отметки в 500 очков игроки получают награды и переходят на следующий. Таким образом, чтобы полностью завершить программу, потребуется набрать 1500 очков.

Как участвовать

Для того, чтобы принять участие в Реферальной программе 2.0, игрок, который будет командиром, должен зайти в специальный раздел в клиенте и сгенерировать пригласительную ссылку. Также ее можно оформить в виде поста в социальных сетях.

Когда ссылка будет готова, он должен отправить ее будущему рекруту. Второй танкист переходит по ней и попадает на соответствующую страницу сайта World of Tanks, где подтверждает участие в программе. Стоит отметить, что для участия должны соблюдаться определенные требования.

Требования для аккаунта рекрута:

  • провести менее 200 случайных боев или не играть более 60 дней;
  • не участвовать в Реферальной программе в качестве рекрута/командира до этого;
  • аккаунт не должен находиться в блокировке.
  • Для командира выдвигается лишь одно условие: провести не менее тысячи случайных боев.

После того, как оба игрока подтвердят свое участие, в аккаунтах появится отдельное окно с текущим выполнением реферального контракта.

Задания Реферальной программы 2.0

Для того, чтобы накапливать реферальные очки и получать награды, требуется выполнять различные задачи, основанные на участии в сражениях. Причем одиночные задания рекрут может выполнять отдельно от командира. Стоит отметить, что благодаря одиночным заданиям рекрут может самостоятельно завершить рефералку. А командир, напротив, не может самостоятельно проходить одиночные, лишь помогать в выполнении взводных. После выполнения каждой задачи в общий зачет будет начисляться определенное количество очков.

Одиночные задачи:

  • победа в бою (2 очка);
  • нанести/насветить урона больше, чем прочность собственного танка (2 очка);
  • получить за бой Эпическое достижение или награду из раздела “Герой битвы” (10 очков).

Задачи для взвода:

  • взвод должен нанести более 3000 урона противнику (5 очков);
  • взводом сыграть пять боев подряд (15 очков);
  • получить за сражение взводную медаль (20 очков).

После каждого боя игра анализирует прогресс игроков и начисляет суммарное количество очков в общий зачет. Причем игра во взводе обладает определенными особенностями: командир получает надбавку к опыту и серебру в размере 50%, а рекрут получает дополнительно 100% к заработанным ресурсам.

Награда

Чем дальше продвинутся игроки по рефералке, тем более ценные награды они получат. За первый этап на аккаунты начисляется 300 бонов, уникальные медаль и надпись. При прохождении второго они получат 450 бонов, камуфляж и медаль. Когда завершается третий этап, игроки получают 750 бонов, медаль, эмблему, стиль, а также один из предложенных на выбор премиум-танков. Рекрут получает технику VI или VII уровня, а командир - VIII уровня, в танках уже присутствует 100%-й экипаж.

Наградные танки для рекрута:

  • Tiger 131 (Тяжелый танк, Германия);
  • Sherman VC Firefly (Средний танк, Британия);
  • Dicker Max (ПТ-САУ, Германия);
  • КВ-122 (Тяжелый танк, СССР);
  • Panter/M10 (Средний танк, Германия).

Наградные танки для командира:

  • AMX M4 mle.49 (Тяжелый танк, Франция);
  • Pak 43 Jagdtiger (ПТ-САУ, Германия);
  • Panter mit 8,8 cm L/71 (Средний танк, Германия);
  • T92 (Легкий танк, США);
  • FV4202 (Средний танк, Великобритания).

Если игрок не хочет забирать премиум-технику, он может получить компенсацию в размере 1,9 млн серебра для рекрута и 3,4 млн для командира.

×