Guarantees

Optimal market relations are possible only in case of complete customer satisfaction. This rule is followed by our team in cooperation with all of our clients without exception. Having once tested our service, you will never want to stop working with us. For us, reputation among clients is the most important factor, and therefore on this website, there are special conditions for refunds. The client can request them in case of:

  • If the result of the performance of your request was not in accordance with demands;
  • When you do not wish to continue working with our professionals;
  • Inconsistency of conditions or erroneous of payment;
  • If the specified result is not achieved due to a series of unfortunate events.

For any details about the refund services, please contact the manager on the website or at info@kolobanov.pro. Customer convenience and security always come first in all of our transactions. That is why we always insist on the need to change the password before placing an order and after it, as well as linking your account to your personal phone number. Our employees do not request any personal information to restore access to your account. They must remain in secret.

Security and professionalism

We guarantee that after using our services there will be no problems with the account. Before starting to work in this domain, we developed a secure system to protect our client’s accounts.

All actions made to execute all of the client’s demands are performed by professional players. Each of them has a great experience in WoT. This at the same time is the key to the fastest possible execution of the agreement. Our service avoids using bots and similar programs.

We thoroughly studied the internal rules of the game. Prohibited bugs, modifications and any other tricks are excluded in the provision of our services.

Additional security factors include VPN connection and SSL encryption. This is a reliable protection of personal data. 

Live Communication

Many of our colleagues in the business providing services in the gaming industry market avoid communication with customers. Our choice is different because the opinion of our clients who have applied for help is the most important factor for our employees.

The administration is open to any offers. To make an offer, you can go to the contacts section and contact us in any way you prefer. Managers work 365 days a year, as do other employees. You may contact them at a convenient time.

After making an order on our website, our manager will contact you within a couple of hours as soon as the information is processed. The client can leave Skype, TeamSpeak, Viber contacts or any other that suits him. After completing the order, we ask our clients to give us feedback. The opinion of our customers is the most important because it helps us to improve the service.

Important information

Personal information transmitted to our employees is never to be used for any third-party operations. This also applies to email addresses. The occurrence of spam, advertising mailings is excluded.

All employees are tested by long-term work and are part of a friendly team. The information stored in the website’s database is intended only for internal work. The customer is provided with complete anonymity, so comfortable cooperation is maintained.

An important aspect is the automatic transfer of funds through the UnitPayNo direct transfers to any digital wallets. Your payment is fully protected. The work of this system is fully transparent, and our methods of cooperation with visitors will satisfy both parties.

We are absolutely confident in the quality of our services, and therefore we invite everyone to experience it.

×
× PREORDER!
Полярная охота

скидка 15 %
промокод
BLACK
*кроме марафона и рефералки

Наши гарантии

Оптимальные рыночные отношения возможны только в случае полного удовольствия клиента. Этого правила придерживается наш сервис в работе с людьми без исключений. Однажды испытав наши условия, Вам гарантировано не захочется прекращать сотрудничество. Для нас репутация среди клиентов является важнейшим фактором, а потому на сайте действуют специальные условия возврата денег. Клиент может запросить их в случае:

  • Если условия выполнения не удовлетворили его запросам;
  • При смене желания воспользоваться помощью наших профессионалов;
  • Несогласования условий или ошибочной оплате по указанным реквизитам;
  • Если указанного результата не достигнуто по стечению обстоятельств.

По вопросам возвращения средств обращайтесь к консультанту на сайте или по адресу info@kolobanov.pro. Удобство клиента стоит на первом месте при сотрудничестве. Именно поэтому мы всегда настаиваем на необходимости смены пароля до оформления заказа и после него, а также привязки аккаунта к Вашему личному телефону. Наши сотрудники не запрашивают личные данные, необходимые для восстановления доступа к аккаунту. Они должны оставаться в тайне.


Защита и профессионализм

Мы гарантируем, что после использования наших сервисов не возникнет проблем с учетной записью. Перед работой в данной сфере услуг нами была сформирована четкая схема защиты учетных записей клиентов.

Все действия по достижению результата с заказа выполняют профессиональные игроки. У каждого из них присутствует стаж в WoT. Это одновременно является залогом максимально быстрого выполнения договоренности. Наш сервис избегает использования ботов и подобных программ.

Мы досконально изучили внутренние правила игры. Запрещенные баги, модификации и любые другие приемы исключены в предоставлении услуг.

Дополнительными факторами служат VPN соединение и SSL-шифрование. Это надежная защита личных данных. 


Живое общение

Многие сервисы по предоставлению услуг на рынке игровой индустрии избегают общения с клиентами. Наш выбор другой, ведь мнение обратившегося за помощью человека выступает главным фактором для работы сотрудников ресурса.

Администрация открыта к любым предложениям. Для этого можете перейти в раздел контакты и связаться любым доступным способом. Консультанты так же работают 365 дней в году, как и сотрудники. Связывайтесь с ними в удобное время.

Если пользователь сделал заказ, то с ним по оставленным контактам связывается консультант в течение следующих пары часов, пока обрабатывается информация. Клиент может оставить контакты на Skype, TeamSpeak, Viber или любой другой способ обратной связи. После выполнения заказа мы просим оставить отзыв. Нам очень важно мнение людей, ведь оно помогает улучшить сервис.


Важные сведения  

Персональные данные, переданные сотрудникам, никогда не используются для сторонних операций. Это касается также адреса электронной почты. Возникновение спама, рекламных рассылок и тому подобного, исключено.

Все сотрудники сервиса проверены длительной работой и являются частью дружного коллектива. Информация в базе данных сайта предназначена только для внутренних работ. Клиенту обеспечивается полная анонимность, так поддерживается комфортное сотрудничество.

Важным аспектом является автоматический перевод средств через платежный шлюз Интеркассы. Никаких прямых переводов на кошельки. Ваш платеж полностью защищен. Работа ресурса полностью открыта, а схема сотрудничества с посетителями удовлетворит обе стороны.

Мы уверены в качестве наших услуг, а потому приглашаем испытать его на себе каждого пользователя.