How to unlock tanks faster?

World of Tanks has hundreds of different tanks in the game, unlocking them takes hundreds of hours, even days. It is logical that people think: how to unlock tanks faster? how to unlock tanks faster.

Regular battles

The most obvious common advice is to play more. If a gamer has a lot of free time to spend, several dozen fights every day, fast unlocking of tanks will not be a problem.

During constant online sessions, he will gain experience, master the intricacies of controlling most of the tanks. As a result, in a short time he will unlock the desired tank and will have better chances to win.

Daily wins

The game is designed in such a way that a quick WoT unlocking quick WoT unlocking.

Having won a battle each time, a player will receive twice as many resources, thus unlocking modules and researching faster. Also, if you research several nations evenly, you will be able to better understand why it is important to unlock tank faster.

Premium

In order to receive more resources as a result of battles, the game offers purchase of a premium account. With it, the player will receive 50% more experience and credits, which will speed up the grinding process one and a half times. 

If the gamer did not know how to train the crew faster in WoT, after activating the “accelerated training” option, a premium account will be an excellent option, but the function is available only on elite tanks.

Play with friends

Before or during a battle, players create platoons to participate in the battle as a team, supporting each other. This increases the chances of winning, earning a large amount of in game credits.

If a person needs fast unlocking of tanks in World of Tanks, he can invite friends into the game to plunge into endless battles together. Working together, developing tactics, gamers will win the match without any problems; earn a decent amount of XP and credits.

Order faster unlocking

When a player does not want to spend time to achieve the desired result, he can order a quick unlocking for World of Tanks Tanks on the kolobanov.pro service. Our staff are professionals with thousands of battles and unicum gameplay style.

The client will need to choose what he needs, the result will be provided after a certain period. Also, our staff is ready to share their own experience by answering questions of interest, for example, which tanks train crew faster, which tiers are more suitable for farming, etc.

×
× PREORDER!
Полярная охота

скидка 15 %
промокод
BLACK
*кроме марафона и рефералки

Как быстрее прокачивать танки

В World of Tanks присутствуют сотни единиц боевой техники, на открытие которой уходят сотни часов. Логично, что люди задумываются: как быстрее прокачивать танки? Есть приемы, способные решить данную проблему.

Регулярные сражения

Самый очевидный, банальный совет - больше играть. Если у геймера много свободного времени, чтобы каждый день проводить несколько десятков боев, быстрая прокачка танков не будет проблемой.

Во время постоянного онлайна он наберется опыта, освоит тонкости управления большинством техники. В итоге, он за короткий срок разблокирует желанную единицу и будет иметь неплохие шансы выиграть.

Ежедневные победы

Проект устроен таким образом, что быстрая прокачка WoT возможна за счет игры на различных моделях техники. За первую победу за день на танке система начисляет серебро и экспу по удвоенному коэффициенту.

Выиграв по сражению на каждой боевой единице из ангара, человек получит в два раза больше ресурсов, используемых для открытия модулей, следующих уровней. Также если будет равномерно качать ветки нескольких наций, сможет понять, какой танк прокачать быстрее.

Премиум

Чтобы по итогам боя пользователь получал больше ресурсов, система предлагает приобрести премиум-аккаунт на определенный период. С ним игрок будет получать на 50% больше опыта и кредитов, что в полтора раза ускорит процесс. 

Если геймер не знал, в WoT как быстрее прокачать экипаж, после активации опции “ускоренное обучение” премиум станет отличным решением, но функция доступна только на элитной технике.

Компания друзей

Перед боем или во время него игроки создают взводы, чтобы участвовать в сражении коллективно, поддерживая друг друга. Это повышает шансы победить, заработать большое количество валюты.

Если человеку требуется быстрая прокачка танков в World of Tanks, он может пригласить друзей в проект, чтобы вместе окунуться в бесконечные баталии. Действуя сообща, разрабатывая тактики, геймеры без проблем будут побеждать в матча, зарабатывать приличное количество экспы и серебра.

Заказать быструю прокачку WoT

Когда игроку не хочется тратить время, чтобы достигнуть желаемого результата, он может заказать быструю прокачку World of Tanks на сервисе kolobanov.pro. На ресурс работают профессионалы, имеющие за плечами тысячи боев.

Клиенту потребуется сообщить пожелания, выбрать результат, который исполнитель предоставит по истечению определенного срока. Также танкисты готовы поделиться собственным опытом, ответив на интересующие вопросы, например, на каких танках быстрее прокачать экипаж, какие левелы больше подходят для фарма и т.д.

Последний ЭТАП Линии Фронта!   
Успейте забрать УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ танки!