Personal Missions Campaign 1.0

Despite the fact that the campaign 2.0 has already been added to the World of Tanks long ago, many tankers have not yet managed to complete the first Personal Missions Campaign 1.0 . Moreover, because the set of tasks on StuG IV is quite easy, and it does not require a high skill of the game play, then going for Obj. 260 tasks WoT become almost impossible. In this article, we will tell you more about what sets of tasks of the first campaign are like, share tactics, and also talk about awards.

Task rewards

Task rewards complete the Personal Missions World of Tanks if the developers did not give out solid rewards for them. For each successfully completed mission, the tanker receives a prize in the form of credits, consumables and other valuable loot.

However, the most valuable reward is the premium tanks, issued for completing groups of tasks for different types of equipment:

  • StuG IV - German tank destroyer, tier 4;
  • T28 Concept - American tank destroyer, tier 7;
  • T55A - German medium tank, tier 9;
  • Object 260 - the Soviet heavy tank, tier 10.

And if the first two tanks are not particularly valued among gamers because of their not very outstanding characteristics, then for the rest some would spend months in battles. Many players dream to go through Personal Missions WoT only for the sake of German and Soviet top tier tanks.

T55A and Object 260 give a great advantage during the battle due to excellent armor and great armor. And since they are premium, the credit farming is much more effective than on conventional tanks.

Features and structure

Personal Missions have a rather complicated structure, which you should get to know before trying to get through them. It is immediately worth noting that missions for different tanks are not connected in any way, and the user can proceed to them in any order. For example, in order to successfully complete the Personal Missions for Obj. 260, it is not at all necessary to complete the blocks for the previous tanks.

For each tank in the game, there are 75 tasks. They, in turn, are divided into five blocks of fifteen pieces, and each pack is available only for a certain type of tank.

Any mission contains basic and additional conditions for fulfillment. As a rule, a tanker will need to inflict a certain amount of damage, damage modules, kill crew members, destroy tanks, etc.

The most difficult task in Personal Missions 15 is the task in the block. You can start it only after completing the previous fourteen, and its conditions are the most difficult. The tanker receives a crew member, credits and a token as a reward. After collecting five tokens for the tanks, a new tank appears in the hangar as a reward.

Tactics for completion

If the first two sets of missions do not cause any special difficulties, then how to fulfill Personal Missions for Obj. 260 is the main topic here. No less difficult are the tasks for obtaining T55A. They will require the player to be fully committed and use their skills to the fullest.

To independently complete as many personal tasks as possible, it is advisable to use following tips:

  • Play only in a platoon with friends: participation in platoon makes battles easier to win. Take into account overall progress for some tasks which require platoons to solve;
  • During the battle, it is not necessary to storm the enemy head-on: some tasks have “survival” and “absence of damaged modules” as prerequisites;
  • You should take only the tanks that you know how to perfectly control: if it is necessary to inflict a certain amount of damage, it is better to take a less lethal, but more familiar tank in use - this is especially true when passing the Personal Missions for the T55A , in which it is impossible to take damage;
  • It is necessary to go to battle with a trained crew and with a full set of consumables. Often boosted perks and used repair kit save lives and serve as a guarantee of victory.

Following these rules, the player can easily meet the conditions of the tasks and successfully complete them.

×
× PREORDER!
Полярная охота

скидка 15 %
промокод
BLACK
*кроме марафона и рефералки

ЛБЗ 1.0

Несмотря на то, что в World of Tanks уже давно добавили компанию 2.0, многие танкисты еще не успели завершить первые лбз. Причем если комплект заданий на StuG IV проходится довольно легко, и для него не требуется владеть высоким скиллом игры, то чтобы выполнить задачи Объект 260 WoT, необходимо приложить немало усилий. В данной статье мы подробнее расскажем, что из себя представляют комплекты заданий первой кампании, поделимся тактикой, а также расскажем о наградах.

Награды за задачи

Для игроков не имело бы смысла выполнение ЛБЗ в World of Tanks, если бы разработчики не выдавали за них солидные вознаграждения. За каждую успешно завершенную миссию танкист получает приз в виде серебра, расходников и другого ценного лута.

Однако самым ценным вознаграждением является премиум-техника, выдаваемая за завершение групп задач за разные типы техники:

- StuG IV - немецкая ПТ-САУ четвертого уровня;

- T28 Concept - американская ПТ-САУ седьмого уровня;

- T55A - немецкий средний танк девятого уровня;

- Объект 260 - советский тяжелый танк десятого уровня.

И если первые два танка не особо ценятся среди геймеров из-за своих не самых выдающихся характеристик, то на остальных никто не откажется провести пару сотен боев. Многие игроки мечтают пройти ЛБЗ 1.0 WOT только ради немецкой и советской техники максимальных уровней.

T55A и Объект 260 дают большое преимущество во время сражения благодаря отличной броне и высокой прочности. А поскольку они являются премиумными, фарм на них куда более эффективен нежели на обычных танках.

Особенности и структура

ЛБЗ обладает довольно сложно структурой, с которой следует познакомиться прежде, чем пытаться их пройти. Сразу стоит отметить, что мисси для разных танков никак не связаны между собой, и пользователь может приступать к ним в любом порядке. Например, чтобы успешно выполнить прохождение ЛБЗ на 260, вовсе не обязательно завершать блоки для предыдущей техники.

На каждый танк в игре содержится 75 заданий. Они в свою очередь делятся на пять блоков по пятнадцать штук, причем каждая пачка доступна только для определенного типа техники.

Любая миссия содержит основные и дополнительные условия для выполнения. Как правило, танкисту потребуется нанести определенное количество урона, повредить модули, уничтожить экипаж, технику и т.д.

Самой сложной считается в ЛБЗ 15 задача в блоке. Приступить к ней можно только после выполнения предыдущих четырнадцати, а ее условия являются самыми трудными. В награду за нее танкист получает члена экипажа, серебро и токен. После сбора пяти токенов на технику, она появляется в ангаре в качестве награды.

Тактика для прохождения

Если первые два набора миссий не вызывают особых трудностей, то как выполнить ЛБЗ 260 Объекта - этот вопрос терзает многих. Не менее трудными являются наборы для получения Т55А. Они потребуют от игрока полной отдачи и использования своих навыков по-полной.

Чтобы самостоятельно завершить как можно больше личных задач, желательно придерживаться следующих советов:

- играть только во взводе с друзьями: многие пункты подразумевают участие в сражениях взводом и учитывают общий прогресс;

- во время боя не нужно в лоб штурмовать противника: некоторые задания в качестве обязательных условий имеют “выживание” и “отсутствие поврежденных модулей”;

- следует брать только ту технику, которой умеешь идеально управлять: при необходимости нанести определенное количество урона лучше взять менее убойный, но более знакомый в эксплуатации танк - это особенно актуально при прохождении ЛБЗ на Т55А, в которых нельзя получать урон;

- отправляться на сражение необходимо с обученным экипажем и с полным комплектом расходников.Нередко вкачанные перки и использованный ремкомплект спасают жизнь и служат залогом победы.

Следуя данным правилам, игрок без проблем сможет соблюсти условия задач и успешно завершить их.

Последний ЭТАП Линии Фронта!   
Успейте забрать УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ танки!